

PUBLIC HEARING TOWN OF NORTH HAMPTON Planning Board Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 6:30pm NO PHYSICAL LOCATION FOR MEETING MEETING TO BE ACCESSED THROUGH ELECTRONIC MEANS ONLY

Case #20:12 – Applicants: Tracy Degnan, Rockingham County Conservation District, and Sally King, Rye Conservation Commission. The Applicants request a voluntary lot merger of four lots totaling approximately 17.86 acres. The Applicants also request a subdivision of property located in both North Hampton, NH and Rye, NH. Property Owner: Patricia Brown, 595 Round Rock West, Suite 202, Round Rock, TX 78681. Property Location: 81 West Road, Rye, NH 03870 and back land in Rye, NH and North Hampton, NH; M/L: North Hampton - 016-005-000, 016-006-000, 016-007-000, and 016-008-000; Rye – 006-009-000; Zoning Districts: North Hampton - R-1, High Density District; Rye – Single Residence District.

Case #20:13 – Applicant: Erin Van Dalinda, 9 Hampshire Road, North Hampton, NH 03862. The Applicant requests a Conditional Use Permit to allow placement of a shed within the Wetlands Conservation District and within the accessory structure setbacks. Property Owner: Van Dalinda Family Trust, Erin Van Dalinda, Trustee, 33 Sandybrook Drive, Raymond, NH 03077. Property Location: 9 Hampshire Road; M/L: 007-136-000; Zoning District: R-1, High Density District.

****IMPORTANT NOTICE:** Per the authority granted by State of New Hampshire Executive Orders, there will be no physical location for the meeting. The public will be able to view and listen to the meeting on Cable Channel 22 or as posted on Meeting Videos - Town Hall Streams link accessed through home page of town web site at **www.northhampton-nh.gov**. If the public has a problem accessing the meeting at the scheduled time, please contact the Planning Administrator by emailing **rmilner@northhampton-nh.gov** or calling **603-758-1447**.

Applications are available for public review at the North Hampton Town Office, 233 Atlantic Avenue, Monday – Thursday 7:00am to 4:00pm and Friday 8:00am to 12:00pm.

Respectfully submitted, Timothy J. Harned Chair