Town of North Hampton Conservation Commission 233 Atlantic Avenue North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862



Conservation Commission Members

Lisa Wilson, Chair Kathy Grant, Vice Chair Phil Thayer, Andy Vorkink, Shep Kroner, Lauri Etela, Mike Lynch; Allyson Ryder, Frank Arcidiacono, Alternate Members

TOWN OF NORTH HAMPTON, NEW HAMPSHIRE

THE CONSERVATION COMMISSION

A Quorum of the North Hampton Conservation Commission may be present at the Woodland Road/Patrick Subdivision site walk to be conducted by the Little Boar's Head Planning Board on Tuesday, March 12 at 4:00 p.m.

There is no agenda and no minutes will be kept.