Energy Committee

The Energy Committee welcomes new members who want to join others in making small changes to reduce dependence on fossil fuels while saving money. We often work with the Agricultural Commission, the library, and the school.

If you need help or advice in energy saving practices, such as insulation or lighting, members are willing to come to your home, providing you first attend one of our meetings.

Committee Members

Name Title
Peter Philbrook Chair
Dietrich Ebert Vice Chair
Scott Williams Member